Thread: How many points would this be/chocolate fruit dip

1. Question How many points would this be/chocolate fruit dip

Good morning!!!
    I created this really great chocolate dip for strawberries or other fruit! I know it is ABOUT 2 points for the dip per serving....and then add on the point or so for the fruit...I am pretty new to this, so can any veterans tell me EXACTLY how many points it actually works out to per serving for the Flex plan. Thanks so much, and if you try this out...you won't be sorry!
    LIZ's CHOCOLATE FRUIT DIP

1 box (1.4 oz) of ff/sf instant choc. pudding
    1/4 of a box(bar) of ff cream cheese
    1 cup ff ricotta cheese
    1/2 cup skim milk
    1 teaspoon vanilla extract and a packet of splenda( or sweeten a bit with vanilla sf syrup)

Dump it all in a bowl and mix with the handheld mixer until smooth and thick. I chill it for a bit and dip strawberries in it, but I am sure bananas would be good as well! THIS SERVES about 4-people for a good snack. I usually eat 1/4 of the bowl!! My kids eat the rest!
    Note:MY pudding mix is 35 calories/0 fat and fiber per serving(just mix, no milk)...serves 4. The cream cheese well I thew out the box so dont know the calories but it's ff and no fiber. The ricotta is 60 calories per 1/4 cup, no fat or fiber. The milk is 45 calories for the 1/2 cup that I add for the whole recipe.

I know I gave a ton of info...but I just am not sure how to go about figuring it out, and I'd like to know for sure, since I like it so much!!
    Thanks again!
    LIZ

2. Default Re: How many points would this be/chocolate fruit dip

No one knows??

Replies

Default Re: How many points would this be/chocolate fruit dip

I need to know the nutriental values on the cream chees, rocotta and pudding and I will run it threw mastercook for you.

4. Default Re: How many points would this be/chocolate fruit dip