Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Thinking of Starting

1. Default Thinking of Starting

Hi

I'm thinking of starting with WW online. Its hard to make an educated choice because the WW site is so.... cryptic with its info. I'd like to see samples of what you get and how it works, but its just not there (as far as I can tell).

Can anyone give me an idea of how it works and what it all looks like?

Thanks so much

Jamilah

Replies

Default Re: Thinking of Starting

Jump in for a month... If you hate it drop the service.

WW is a great system. Are you new to the programs they offer?
    CW
    AS LONG AS I DON'T QUIT, I CANNOT FAIL

B4 & After: http://www.healthdiscovery.net/forum...d.php?t=202124

3. Default Re: Thinking of Starting

Yes I'm new to the whole thing.... They are offering the online deal for 3 months for $53 right now, so I might go for that.
    By time,
    Indeed, mankind is in loss,
    Except for those who have believed and done righteous deeds and advised each other to truth and advised each other to patience.
    103:1-3

Replies

Its a great way to learn how to eat well and lose weight without being hungry.

We specialize in supporting each other here. The Buddy system has helped many of us have very good success.

Post all you can. we can help a lot once you learn a little about WW.
    CW

5. Default Re: Thinking of Starting

Ok, I will give it a shot.
    By time,
    Except for those who have believed and done righteous deeds and advised each other to truth and advised each other to patience.

Replies

I attend meetings and have eTools, so I'm not completely sure what is available to Online subscribers that I don't see with eTools. But, my advice is to take your time and really go through all of the information online. That is where you will find the program information. When you first sign up and log in there should be some kind of tutorial available to you. I strongly urge you to take the time to go through it.