Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Christmas Cookie Recipes

mrszotz Guest

Arrow Christmas Cookie Recipes

On the WW Calling All Moms board we had a Christmas Cookie Recipe swap. I just got done running them all through MasterCook and I created a webpage with all 84 recipes - I thought you might enjoy some of the recipes, too:

http://www.zotz.com/crafts/cooking/camchristmascookies05.htm

I've been getting more recipes this week and I'll add them at the end of the week so be sure check often!!

If you want to add any recipes just post them here and I'll add them to the file!!

Enjoy!!

Default Re: Christmas Cookie Recipes

What an awesome collection! thank you so very much. I'll post a few that i have at home in the next couple days. I love Christmas time!!
    Success is the sum of small efforts repeated day in and day out.

Barb A

3. Default Re: Christmas Cookie Recipes

You can't imagine how helpful that post is!!!! I am fairly new to WW but doing well and I was very worried about "snacking" and treat-swapping. It is hard to count point when you have no idea wwhat they are worth. TTTHHHAAANNNKKK YYYOOUUU!

RosePetals

This is great! Thank you! Now I can indulge a bit, and know what I am eating, point-wise!

Thanks!
    Christine
    208.2/169.5/144
    SW/CW/WW Goal (PG TBD)

Replies

Thanks, Mary! These are terrific!!!
    Jeannette

"I have searched for the phrase "I shall walk the Earth and my hunger will know no bounds", but I keep getting redirected to Weight Watchers." Ianto Jones, Torchwood

Incredible list of cookies and I appreciate that you included the WW points for each one! I am going to a cookie exchange tomorrow, so this list was a great help!!!

Happy Holidays!!
    Get set with the right mind set.

Wow Mary, what a great thing to do for us all! I was coming online to find some cookie recipes. I am giving mini tins of cookies to my friends, and most of us are trying to lose a few. You are so sweet, thanks again!