PDA

View Full Version : 50 lb. Plus Club



Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

  1. * ~ * ~ Our Image Closet 3 * ~ * ~
  2. Let's Introduce Ourselves....
  3. 50+ Food Journal/Menus from April 5th through April 11th
  4. Pop Challenge - 6 - 12 April 2008
  5. BCB Gym - Exercise 6-12 April 2008
  6. 6 April 08= Sunday
  7. Searching for WW success stories
  8. Daily Thread Monday April 7
  9. April Challenge - Week 2 (7-13 Apr) post WIs
  10. Time for a Rerun
  11. House Photo
  12. Another Rerun from Sparkpeople
  13. Healthy Reflection
  14. 50+ APRIL Recipe Review
  15. Tuesday's daily thread: April 8th
  16. OT - The world has gone mad...
  17. Daily thread for Wednesday 4/09
  18. Daily - Thursday, 10 Apr 08
  19. Healthy Reflections from Sparkpeople
  20. Another reason to exercise...
  21. Friday!! April 11, 2008 daily
  22. Believe in Yourself
  23. Back...Stuck...15 weeks to go
  24. 50+ Menu/Food Journal April 12th thru April 18th
  25. question from a newbie
  26. Saturday, 12 Apr 08
  27. BCB Gym - 13 - 19 Apr 08
  28. Sunday, April 13 Daily Thread
  29. POP Challenge, 13 - 19 Apr 08
  30. Discouraged? Congrats. from the 100 plus - CW
  31. April Challenge - Week 3, 14 - 20 Apr 08 Post WIs
  32. Kaitlan's Prom pictures..
  33. My name is
  34. MONDAY April 14, 2008
  35. Quote of the Day - Sparkpeople
  36. Very very close
  37. Ways to Stick to a Workout
  38. Daily Thread Tuesday April 15
  39. Tuesday's daily thread: April 15
  40. How to Deal with Setbacks - Sparkpeople
  41. Healthy Reflections from Sparkpeople
  42. Daily, Wednesday, 16 Apr 08
  43. Chicken & Artichoke Hearts
  44. Happy Birthday Jan (Jan43)!!!
  45. I need help....ideas please....definitely OT
  46. Another 10% today!
  47. DAILY Thursday 17 April 08
  48. FRIDAY!! April 18, 2008
  49. EEEeeeeeyuck!!!! X-post from F&S 50's & 60's
  50. Daily Thread Saturday April 19
  51. 50+ Food Journal/Menu April 19th thru April 25th
  52. BCB Gym April 20 - 26
  53. This Week I......
  54. POP Challenge ~~ April 20 -26
  55. Daily Thread Sunday April 20
  56. April Challenge, Week 4, 21-27 Apr (post WIs)
  57. May Challenge - Post SWs & Goals
  58. Monday? April 21 daily
  59. Can I come back???
  60. upset about goal weight!
  61. Daily Thread Tuesday April 22
  62. Wednesday April 23 2008
  63. Peg, REPORT IN!
  64. Daily Thursday 24 April 08
  65. Potential for Harm in Dietary Supplements
  66. Friday April 25, 08
  67. Back for Good
  68. 50+ Journal/Menu April 26th thru May 2nd
  69. Daily - 26 Apr 08, Saturday
  70. Healthy Reflections - from Sparkpeople
  71. BCB GYM April 27 to May 3rd
  72. POP CHALLENGE THREAD ~~ April 27 - May 3
  73. Daily, Sunday - 27 Apr 08
  74. April Challenge - results
  75. May Challenge, Week 1 (28 Apr - 4 May) Post WIs
  76. April 27th--This Week I......
  77. Healthy Reflection from Sparkpeople
  78. Fitting Healthy Habits Into Your Hectic Life - from Sparkpeople
  79. Monday April 28, 2008 daily thread
  80. I Did It! Reached Goal Again!
  81. Daily thread - Tuesday 29th April
  82. Eating Out Tips from Weight Watchers
  83. 8 Lessons from "The Biggest Loser" from Sparkpeople
  84. Honk, Honk, Honk!
  85. Daily Thread Wed. April 30
  86. I admire.....
  87. Daily, Thursday, 1 MAY 08
  88. Daily Thread Friday May 2
  89. Daily, 3 May 08 Saturday!
  90. 5 Secrets of the 5% (that lose weight & keep it off)
  91. BCB 50+ Gym May 4 - 10
  92. POP CHALLENGE THREAD ~ May 4-10
  93. Daily Thread Sunday May 4
  94. Daily Thread Monday May 5
  95. May Challenge, Week 2 (5-11 May) Post WIs
  96. 50+Journal/Menu May 5th thru May 10th
  97. Tuesday May 06, 2008 daily
  98. Daily!!! Wednesday, 7 May 08
  99. Recipe Review, 4 - 10 May 08
  100. Healthy Reflection - Wednesday
  101. Nsv!!!
  102. Daily Thread Thursday May 8
  103. Healthy Reflection from Sparkpeople - Thurs
  104. Introducing Myself
  105. Friday May 9th 2008 daily thread
  106. New here
  107. Daily Thread Saturday May 10
  108. Favorite Core Foods
  109. BCB 50+ Gym, May 11-17
  110. POP Challenge - 11 - 17 May 08
  111. New to boards
  112. Healthy Reflections for Sunday from Sparkpeople
  113. Daily - Sunday, 11 May 08
  114. Happy Mother's Day Buddies!!
  115. First time poster.... tips/advice.
  116. Daily Thread Monday, May 12th
  117. May Challenge - Week 3, Post WIs (12 - 18 May)
  118. 50+Journal/Menu May 12th thru May 18th
  119. I am back and finished making excuses!
  120. Daily thread Tuesday May 13
  121. Daily for Wednesday May 14th
  122. Recipe Reviews, May 11 - 17
  123. Thursday's daily 15 May
  124. Your motivation day to day?
  125. What happened to Chris Parham?
  126. Friday May16 daily
  127. Question for Core buddies here
  128. Daily, Saturday, 17 May 08
  129. Healthy Reflection for 17 May 08
  130. A non-NSV
  131. BCB 50+ Gym, May 18 - 24
  132. Daily Thread Sunday May 18th
  133. POP Challenge Thread, May 18-24
  134. Happy Birthday, Tinka!!!!!
  135. Monday May 19 daily
  136. Daily Thread Monday May 19th
  137. May Challenge, Week 4 - Post WIs (19-25 May)
  138. Healthy Reflections from Sparkpeople
  139. 50+Journal/Menu May 19th thru May 25th
  140. Daily Thread Tuesday May 20
  141. 10 Tips for Starting a Wellness Program Today - from Sparkpeople
  142. Healthy Reflection - Sparkpeople, 20 May 08
  143. getting started
  144. Daily Thread Wednesday May 21
  145. Don't you just hate it when. . .
  146. Susannah and Peggy! Time to check in!
  147. Daily Thread Thursday May 22
  148. Daily Thread Friday May 23
  149. Basset Pictures
  150. Daily Thread Saturday May 24
  151. Remember this song.
  152. BCB Gym, 25 - 31 May 08
  153. Daily Thread Sunday May 25
  154. POP Challenge Thread May 25 - 31
  155. June Challenge - Post SW/Goals
  156. Happy Birthday, Roseann (RmNuch)!!!!!
  157. May Challenge, 26 May - 1 Jun (post WIs) LAST WEEK
  158. Daily, Memorial Day Monday
  159. I needed this one today
  160. Hi - I am Ready...
  161. Daily Thread, Tuesday May 27
  162. The Hot Skinny on Restaurant Diet Menus
  163. 50+ Journal/Menu Week of May 26th - June 1st
  164. Wednesday May 28 Daily thread
  165. My food victory
  166. Daily for Thursday May 29
  167. OT: I am official!
  168. Kaitlan's Graduation..
  169. 30 May Friday Daily thread
  170. Daily Thread Saturday May 31
  171. Heading in the Right Direction!
  172. BCB Gym, 1 - 7 June 08
  173. Back in Familiar Territory
  174. Monday 2 June daily
  175. We Are Back Up!
  176. Daily Thread Wednesday June 4
  177. June Challenge - Week 1 (2 - 8 Jun) Post WIs
  178. 50+ Journal/Menu Week of June 2nd - 8th
  179. Hectic Week!
  180. Daily Thread Thursday June 5
  181. Daily Thread Friday June 6
  182. May Challenge - Final Results
  183. 1st Weigh In...Drumroll Please....
  184. Daily Thread Saturday June 7
  185. Back From First WI
  186. BCB Gym, 8-14 June 08
  187. Sunday daily June 8
  188. POP Challenge Thread June 8 - 14
  189. Daily Thread Monday June 9
  190. June Challenge - Week 2 (9 - 15 Jun) Post WIs
  191. NSV's: Let me hear your too!
  192. Crickett
  193. Do You Eat the Points You Earn from Exercise?
  194. Daily Thread, Tuesday June 10
  195. 50+ Journal/Menu Week of June 9th - 15th
  196. Daily Thread ~Tuesday~June 11
  197. Daily thread for Thursday June 12
  198. CRAZEEEEE Day!
  199. Daily Thread Friday June 13th
  200. Tim Russert
  201. Walking is so good for you
  202. Daily Thread Saturday June 14th
  203. Back from WI And...
  204. BCB 50+ Gym June 15-21
  205. Daily Thread ~Sunday~June 15
  206. POP Challenge Thread June 15-21
  207. Back from our vacation trip!! ... Time to settle back in again!!
  208. Self Indulgences Don't Have to Be Food
  209. Daily Thread ~Monday~June 16
  210. 50+ Jounral/Menu Week of June 16th - 22nd
  211. June 16-22 - Daily Food Journal
  212. June Challenge - wk3 (16-22 Jun) post WIs
  213. Daily Thread ~Tuesday~June 17
  214. The Things That Kids Say........
  215. Daily Thread Wednesday June 18
  216. One year later.....
  217. Daily Thread Thursday June 19
  218. Planning a Vacation in August
  219. Daily Thread Friday June 20
  220. Thank God, It's a New Day!! \o/
  221. First Weigh-in
  222. Self talk.....good or bad?
  223. Saturday June 21 daily thread
  224. Calculating Housework as Exercise Points??
  225. BCB 50+ Gym June 22 - 28
  226. POP Challenge Thread June 22 - 28
  227. Daily Thread ~Sunday~June 22
  228. OP/lower cost meals?
  229. Happy Birthday Denise
  230. Daily Thread ~Monday~June 23
  231. 50+ Journal/Menu Week of June 23rd - 29th
  232. June Challenge - Wk 4, Post WIs (23-29 Jun)
  233. Happy Birthday Linda (Mrslinda)!!!
  234. Daily Thread - Tuesday 24th June
  235. Daily Thread Wed. June 25
  236. Healthy Reflections from Sparkpeople
  237. I can DO it!! ... I AM doing it!!
  238. Next Challenge
  239. NSV's Time to share yours!
  240. Daily Thread ~Thursday June 26
  241. One to think on.....
  242. And what's so special about "3"...
  243. Friday June 27 daily thread
  244. H.A.L.T. I say! Halt!
  245. Saturday, June 28th - DAILY THREAD
  246. Had My WI This Morning....
  247. BCB 50+ Gym....June 29--July 5
  248. Labor Day Challenge
  249. Have a great week..
  250. POP Challenge Thread June 29 - July 5